Management Committee

Supporting our U3A members

Your Management Committee is committed to supporting U3A members

Introducing your Management Committee for the 2023 - 2024 year...

To view a short profile of each committee member’s background, please click on the photo or the ‘More’ link.

If you would like to provide feedback, a comment or ask a question please fill in the enquiry form below.

Executive Committee Members

Glyni Cumming


John Armstrong

Vice President

Dawne Clark


Karen Martin


Committee Members

Grant Matthews

Systems Officer

John Saint Smith

Committee Member

John Oakhill

Tutor & Courses Coordinator

Tony Evans

Committee Member

Please fill out the form below to send a message to a member of your Management Committee

All correspondence will be handled in  confidence and the committee member will respond in due course.

    Select committee appointee name from the dropdown menu

    Please enter your full name

    Insert your U3A Membership Number

    Please describe your message